British Carriagedriving office

Office email  email@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk
British Carriagedriving officials, Council and Committee members can be emailed direct - please go to COUNCIL and OFFICIALS
 
Specialised email addresses:
Chairman chairman@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to email the current BC Chairman directly
Treasurer treasurer@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the BC treasurer
Points points@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the Driver of the Year points league co-ordinator
Championships championships@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the BC National Championships organiser
Volunteers volunteers@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the volunteers, stewards and event helpers organiser
Publicity publicity@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the BC Publicity Officer
British Young Drivers byd@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the BYD organiser
Safeguarding safeguarding@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the current BC Safeguarding officer
Website website@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk to contact the BC website editor
  Please note: any britishcarriagedriving.co.uk email addressed to other than the above will not be delivered.

Telephone
The British Carriagedriving office telephones are manned from 8 a.m. to 12 noon, Monday to Friday, on the following number:
0333 112 0304  
This is our VOIP number and can be called from anywhere in the UK. It is charged at standard geographic land-line rates.
0333 numbers are included in discount packages and free minutes by all phone operators.
If calling from outside the UK please dial: +44 333 112 0304
Alternative number:
01560 480247  
This is our office land-line number and may be used as alternative to the above.

Postal address
 
British Carriagedriving
   East Overhill
     Stewarton
       Kilmarnock
           KA3 5JT

 


Payment form
You can make a one-off payment to British Carriagedriving, using our on-line payment from with your credit or debit card or by PayPal. This could be a donation, an outstanding invoice, an adjustment to your membership fee or any other payment. GO TO THE PAYMENT FORM

British Carriagedriving website
Before you contact the British Carriagedriving office, you may find that the information you are looking for is already available on our website. Most of the forms and other paperwork required for entering or running events, as well as a host of other information is gathered together in the INFORMATION section. If you still can't find what you're looking for, please visit the alphabetical SITE INDEX.

If you have any questions regarding the British Carriagedriving website, please email the editor on website@britishcarriagedriving.co.uk

If you have any material for submission, please read the Guidelines for submitting to a Website